Created By Anthony Woolf
Pencils Anthony Woolf
Inks Anthony Woolf
Colors Stephen Oaks
Letters Anthony Woolf

Other Issues in This Series

BETA NOTICE
This site is currently in a BETA (pre-release) state.
Sales do not move funds or confer permanent ownership,
and all transactions are considered temporary.

Thank you for helping us to improve CryptoComics!

Relics :
Relics
Published 2020-06-04 by RelicsComics
18 Pages
Action & Adventure — Anthology & Collection — Fantasy — Mythology — Fiction

Four bounty hunters track down three thugs to a small river town where they hope to collect payment on their final bounty. However, fate steps in and offers them a considerably large sum of gold to embark on a perilous quest.

Teen (Cartoony Violence, Depictions of Blood, Fantasy Violence, Alcohol Reference, Use of Alcohol, Mild Language)
Favorite
5
Share
Wish List
0
Offered by
RelicsComics
Joined Apr 2019

Preview First 6 Pages Preview

Read Free
for 15 Minutes

Register a Copy on
StacksNET™ Blockchain
Direct from Creator
523 left at
0.0123 ETH (~ $24.30)

(4 reviews)

Recent Activity
Feb 04 Nobodysillusion left a 5-star review on Relics #0
Feb 04 Nobodysillusion bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Dec 20 jdsmithdigiartist left a 4-star review on Relics #0
Dec 20 jdsmithdigiartist bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Aug 03 Deterix111 bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jul 28 VividPublishing bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jul 26 lloydfrazier bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jul 16 FreeFallComics left a 4-star review on Relics #0
Jun 27 gerimi bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jun 22 AK-47 bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jun 19 papaford bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jun 18 CryptoComicsJared bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jun 15 GypsyLeif bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jun 15 CryptoComicsFrey bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jun 08 CryptoComicsMatt bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jun 05 j0zf bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
Jun 04 FreeFallComics bought Relics #0 from RelicsComics
  • 1 month
    This comic book series is so cool and a must read for fans of "Dungeons and Dragons" or a good old fashioned mid-evil adventure!